Jump to content

Fraudulent Domain - Thepalacegardenhotel.com


Recommended Posts

Maybe its a matter of time?


Whois shows:



Registrar: ENOM, INC.

Whois Server: whois.enom.com

Referral URL: http://www.enom.com



Status: ok Updated Date: 26-nov-2011

Creation Date: 11-nov-2011

Expiration Date: 11-nov-2012


When I went to the URL at the time of the post, it read, "Heliohost Account Queued." or something similar.


The URL now indicates the connection cannot be established.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

If I remember correctly this domain was complained about before in the Contact HelioNet forum before the forum upgrade and as such the older contact posts are missing (although this was quite sometime ago) so maybe Murray is referring to an older record of when it was pointing to the HelioHost servers.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I hadn't seen this post yet when I suspended the other account



The account in question has been suspended. I also found another related site that appeared to be a phishing site for a hotel that I have also suspended.

but this account is now suspended too. However, the .com that you listed is currently being hosted on another site if you want to alert that hosting company too.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...