[Solved] Queued: Epicdeeds

User: EliteDeeds

Server: Johnny

URL: elitedeeds.tk

Greetings fine fellow nerdfolk. I trust all is well on this fine eve. I hate to be one of 'Those Guys' out of the gate, however my URL still says queued after 24 hours. I relalize you folks are busy with other projects other than HelioHost, and I can appreciate that. However, I was just wanting to ensure there is not a problem of some sorts that needs attention.

I've cleared my browser cache. ;)/&--#62; I also FTP'd a sample file in the /public_html and also in a sub directory of the site just to see if I can get to it, and I get the glourious 404 'You are kidding right?' error we all love to see. HAHA

I also noticed another thing. Everything I FTP to /public_html is mirrored to /www as well. I am not a beginner to this, but FAR from expert. It just seems that would double my disk useage if things are mirrored in such a way. Is that 'normal' or is there a setting I need to change?

Thanks a ton for your attention to this matter, and have a grand evening.

EliteDeeds

Ok, I screwed up baaaaadddd. I bet you don't hear that often eh? ;) Ok, let's go from the start.

I had a site elitedeeds.tk queued for installation. I then decided I wanted to change the site name to epicdeeds.tk So, in a rush, I deleted elitedeeds.tk and then went to sign up for Johnny again using epicdeeds.tk

Now, I get the 'site is queued' page, however when I go to into C-Panel it bounces what I THOUGHT was my username and password. I also seem to have mispelled my email address because I never got a confirmation, nor a link to C-Panel like I did the first time.

I then requested my password to be emailed to me, and alas that email never came. So, it's obvious that I screwed up, in a very very bad way.

I know epicdeeds.tk is in queue because for an experiment I tried to sign up again and it said 'this site is in queue' or whatever it says when a site is already in the system.